IAE Toulouse


Master 1 Applications

Admission to a first-year Master’s programme (M1) is open to:

  • Students holding a French Licence in Management, limited by the number of places available.
  • Students holding another license or equivalent diploma comprising 180 credits or more, after an application review by a pedagogical committee.

Language proficiency 

  • Non-english speaking candidates must provide an english language certification (Level of C1 on the CEF scale demanded)
    List of recognised certifications
  • Non-french speaking candidates must provide a certification (TCF, DELF/DALF) (Level of C1 on the CEF scale demanded)

1- Apply online (open since February, 8th 2017)

Complete the online application form.

Go to eCandidatures

You can apply to 1, 2 or 3 master programmes among the first-year Masters offered at IAE Toulouse.

2- Print your file(s) (one per master)

Print a file for each programme you are applying for and complete the additional forms
associated with each programme and provide all other documentation requested.

3 - Submit your application(s) 

Before March, 31th 2017  to the following address :  
IAE Toulouse 
Candidature M1

Any application sent after the deadline (or incomplete) will be rejected

If you apply to several programmes :

  • In each application file, rank (in writing) the specialties you are applying for in order of preference
  • All application files must be sent or brought – in a single envelope – to the address aforementioned
Attention : to complete the parcel, the supplementary form must be sent by email, only once. If you send it multiple times, only the last version will be considered. 

 Additional procedure for foreign candidates 

If you live in one of the countries concerned by the "Etudes en France" (Campus France), you must – without exception – register online : http://www.campusfrance.org. 

This registration must be made IN ADDITION to the IAE application procedure .

List of countries concerned by the "Etudes en France" (Campus France) procedure : Algeria, Argentina, Benin, Brazil, Burkina Faso, Cameroun, Chile, China, Colombia, Comoros, Congo, South Korea, Côte d’Ivoire, Egypt, USA, Gabon, Guinea, India, Indonesia, Iran, Japan, Lebanon, Madagascar, Mali, Marocco, Mauritius, Mauritania, Mexico, Peru, Russia, Senegal, Syria, Taiwan, Togo, Tunisia, Turkey, Vietnam.

  • Université de Toulouse
  • Université Toulouse Capitole